German English
Full Service Hostess Agency
Fair hostesses Bremen

Agency for fair hosts Bremen

Don’t leave your success to chance!

With the charismatic male and female hosts of our Fair Hostess Agency Bremen, you stand out from the crowd at your next trade show. With the optimal fair hosts for your project, our team ensures that your individual strengths are emphasized the best way possible.

As a result, potential customers do not just walk by!

Booking request

Fair hostess at the nobilia

What makes our Fair Host & Model Agency Bremen unique

  • Flexible and structured work
  • Large diversity of character types
  • Creativity & an open mind for new projects

…are only some of the aspects that make our Fair Host & Model Agency Bremen unique. However, these are not our only pillars of success – we also owe it to our countless qualified hosts and our large customer base. Through regular seminars for our staff, we ensure that our promotion hosts, fair hosts and models are well prepared for any job.

Book fair hosts with special characteristics

When it comes to not only attracting everybody’s attention, but also conducting sales promoting conversations, an appealing look alone is not enough. Therefore, we highly value …

•    Communication skills,
•    an open & pleasant nature
•    and Charisma & sociability

… of our fair hosts.

Multilingual fair hosts from Bremen

An international approach is important for many fairs and conventions. At worldwide popular exhibitions, you as a company have the chance to win over customers from other countries. Thanks to the versatile language skills of our hosts, this is no problem! Let our multilingual fair hosts from Bremen support your campaign in English, Russian, Turkish or even Chinese.

Booking request

 

This is your chance - become a fair host in Bremen

To fulfill all the different requirements of our clients, our Fair Host Agency Bremen is constantly looking for promising newcomers. For college students, a fair host job is an ideal part-time job where exciting experiences can be made.
 

Fair hostess for Bremen

What is exactly does a fair host do? You carry out various tasks like distributing flyers, customer support or service. Since you are always in touch with new people, sociability and an open nature are important requirements. If you have these characteristics, you can get started with our agency – with or without experience!
Applying is very simple: Just sign in via our online application form below!

Apply as a fair hostess

If you are not from Bremen, we also offer numerous jobs Germany-wide, for instance in HanoverHamburgLubeckFlensburg or Kiel.

Become a model in Bremen

Our Model and Fair Host Agency Bremen is not only active in Bremen, but offers model jobs for best agers, plus size, fitness and tattoo models in all parts of Germany.
Join us now to become a model in Bremen!

German English
Full Service Hostess Agentur
Messehostessen Bremen

Agentur für Messehostessen Bremen

Überlassen Sie Ihren Erfolg nicht dem Zufall!

Mit den überzeugenden männlichen und weiblichen Hostessen unserer Messehostess Agentur Bremen stechen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Messeauftritt aus der Masse heraus. Mit maßgeschneiderter Vermittlung sorgt unser Team dafür, dass Ihre individuellen Stärken von perfekt abgestimmtem Personal unterstrichen werden.

Damit potenzielle Kunden nicht einfach weitergehen!

Buchungsanfrage

Messehostess auf der nobilia

Was macht uns aus?

  • Flexible und schnelle Arbeit
  • Große Vielfalt an Charaktertypen
  • Kreativität & Offenheit für neue Projekte

Unser Erfolg wird selbstverständlich nicht allein von diesen Aspekten getragen, diesen verdanken wir, als Messehostessen und Modelagentur Bremen, auch unseren qualifizierten Hostessen unseren großen Kundenstamm. Um die Qualität dieser Vielfalt zu sichern, sorgen wir durch regelmäßige Schulungen unseres Personals dafür, dass unsere Promotion Hostessen, Messehostessen und Models für jegliche Jobs top vorbereitet sind.

Messehostessen mit besonderen Eigenschaften buchen

Wenn es darum geht, nicht nur Blicke auf sich zu ziehen, sondern auch verkaufsfördernde Kundengespräche zu führen, reicht eine ansprechende Optik allein nicht. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf …

•    Kommunikationsgeschick
•    Offene & sympathische Art
•    Charisma & Extrovertiertheit

… unserer Messehostessen.

Internationale Kommunikation

Das ist das Stichwort bei vielen Messen! Auf weltweit begehrten Ausstellungen haben Sie als Unternehmen die Chance auch ausländische Kunden zu gewinnen. Dank den vielseitigen Fremdsprachenkenntnissen unserer Hostessen ist dies kein Problem! Egal ob Englisch, Russisch, Türkisch oder gar Chinesisch, unsere multilingualen Messehostessen helfen weiter.

Buchungsanfrage

 

Deine Chance – Messehostess in Bremen werden

Um die verschiedenen Anforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen zu können, werden stetig Newcomer von unserer Messehostess Agentur Bremen gesucht. Für Studenten ist der Beruf als Messehostess beispielsweise ein idealer Nebenjob, der aufregende Erfahrungen bereithält.
 

Messehostess für Bremen

Was genau ist die Tätigkeit einer Messehostess? Du übernimmst abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben, wie Flyer verteilen, Kundenbetreuung oder Service. Da Du im ständigen Kontakt mit fremden Leuten stehst, sind Kontaktfreudigkeit und Offenheit  wichtige Voraussetzungen. Wenn Du diese Eigenschaften mitbringst, kannst Du jedoch auch ganz ohne Erfahrung durchstarten!

Bewerben geht ganz einfach: Melde Dich online über unser kostenloses Bewerbungsformular an!

Als Messehostess bewerben
Auch wenn Du nicht aus Bremen kommst, haben wir eine Vielzahl an Stellenangeboten für Dich parat. Deutschlandweit ist unsere Messehostess Agentur Bremen im Einsatz, egal ob Hannover, Hamburg, Lübeck, Flensburg oder Kiel.

Model in Bremen werden

Unsere Agentur ist nicht nur im Bereich der Hostess Vermittlung tätig, sondern vermittelt auch Models aller Bereiche, z. B. Plus Size und Best Ager aus Bremen, in ganz Deutschland. Bei uns warten also sowohl Model als auch Hostess Jobs auf Dich, deshalb bewirb Dich jetzt!