German English
Full Service Hostess Agency
Fair Hostesses Hannover

Fair host agency Hanover

Celebrating mutual successes

Reliability and customer orientation are what our Fair Hostess Agency Hanover stands for! In order to increase your brand’s popularity, we provide exceptional fair hosts of strong character – both male and female.
What counts most at an internationally renowned trade fair location like Hannover is:
Standing out at all cost!

Booking request

Fair hostesses for Grundig

What makes our Model Agency special?

The individual wishes of our customers are what we focus on! Only those promotional models, fair hosts and Grid Girls who are a perfect match for the advertising of your product or service can emphasize the strengths of your company. For this reason, we offer you a various choice of characters from Hanover, including plus size and best ager models.
With the knowledge we gained over the past years and our ambition to constantly improve, our Fair Hostess Agency Hanover offers:

  • Innovation and flexibility
  • Long-term relationships with our customers
  • Increasing diversity in a database of 4,000 models!

Looking for fair hosts with character?

At fairs and exhibitions, looks are not the only thing that matters. Not only do you need to draw visitors to your booth, but you also have to make them stay. With charm, sensitivity and communication skills, the event staff of our Fair Host Agency Hanover conducts promotional conversations.

Fair hostesses at the fibo

Especially at Hanover’s internationally popular fairs, like the IAA or the CeBit, our hosts also convince with foreign language skills of any kind. Sales promotion in English, Turkish, Russian or Spanish is no problem for our promotional models and hosts! Take this chance and convince international with the help of the fair hosts and promotional models of our agency.

Moreover, we provide strong and reliable support for your team: Our staff carries out all tasks, from service activities up to customer support, in order to relieve you.
 

Booking request

 

We offer you:

✓ Professional fair hosts for the HANNOVER MESSE
✓ Trained promotion hosts for the Energy
✓ Extroverted promoters and models for the COSMETICA Hanover
✓ Versatile fair hosts for the CeMAT in Hanover
✓ Competent multilingual hosts for the IAA

Grab your chance: become a fair host or model in Hanover

German English
Full Service Hostess Agentur
Messehostessen Hannover

Messehostessen Agentur in Hannover

Gemeinsam Erfolge feiern

Einsatzbereitschaft und Kundenorientierung sind prägend für unsere Messehostessen Agentur Hannover. Um Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad zu steigern, vermitteln wir außergewöhnliche, charakterstarke Messehostessen – sowohl männlich als auch weiblich.
Denn besonders an einem international bekannten Messestandort wie Hannover gilt:
Auffallen um jeden Preis!

Buchungsanfrage

Messehostessen für Grundig

Was macht die Arbeit unserer Hostess und Modelagentur besonders?

Die Individualität von Kunden und Personal steht für uns im Fokus der Vermittlung! Denn besonders wenn Model, Messehostess, Grid Girl oder Promotionpersonal zu Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Leistung passen, unterstreichen sie die Stärken Ihres Unternehmens. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir auf Vielfalt und haben für Sie eine große Auswahl unterschiedlichster Charaktere, z. B. Plus Size und Best Ager aus Hannover, in unserer Kartei.
Mit unserem angesammleten Wissen und dem Ehrgeiz, sich ständig selbst zu verbessern, sorgen wir als Messehostessen und Modelagentur Hannover für:

  • Innovation und Flexibilität
  • Langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden
  • Wachsende Vielfalt an charakterstarkem Personal

Messehostessen mit Charakter gesucht?

Auf Messen und Ausstellungen geht es um mehr als Optik, denn der Kunde soll nicht nur zu Ihrem Stand angelockt, sondern auch zum Bleiben bewegt werden. Das Personal unserer Messehostessen Agentur Hannover sorgt mit Eigenschaften wie Charme, Feingefühl und Kommunikationsgeschick für verkaufsfördernde Gespräche.

Messehostessen auf der fibo


Besonders auf Hannovers international beliebten Messen, wie der IAA oder der Cebit, überzeugen unsere Hostessen zudem mit Fremdsprachenkenntnissen aller Art. Englisch, Türkisch, Russisch oder Spanisch sind also kein Problem! Nutzen Sie Ihre Chance mit den Messehostessen unserer Agentur auch ausländische Kunden für sich zu gewinnen.

Zudem bieten wir Ihnen starke, zuverlässige Unterstützung für Ihr Team: Unser Personal übernimmt sämtliche Aufgaben von Servicetätigkeiten bis zur Kundenbetreuung, um Sie zu entlasten.

Buchungsanfrage

 

Wir bieten Ihnen unter anderem:

professionelle Messehostessen für die HANNOVER MESSE
geschulte Promotion Hostessen für die Energy
extrovertierte Promoter und Models für die COSMETICA Hannover
vielseitige Messehostessen für die CeMAT in Hannover
kompetente Fremdsprachenhostessen für die IAA

Nutze Deine Chance: Messehostess & Model in Hannover werden